alert City of Parramatta will soon no longer support this version of IE. Consider upgrading your browser now. Link
Please note: Sydney Olympic Park and Wentworth Point boundaries have been amended. Please click on link below to see these changes.




Please note: Rosehill and Dundas wards boundaries have been changed. Use our interactive ward map below to see if your electoral area is impacted by these changes.

City of Parramatta contains five electoral areas known as wards:

  • North Rocks
  • Epping
  • Parramatta
  • Dundas
  • Rosehill

For details of City of Parramatta boundaries see the map below.

Through local government elections, 15 councillors are elected to represent their respective wards.

Instructions for property search

  1. Search for property address (top right of map)
  2. Click/tap on map or zoom out to obtain name of Ward

Open the map in a new window

Upcoming events