alert City of Parramatta will soon no longer support this version of IE. Consider upgrading your browser now. Link

Council

Lord Mayor and Councillors

The City of Parramatta is represented by 15 Councillors who have been elected for a 3-year term, until September 2024.

Our Councillors are elected by residents and non-residents across five electoral areas known as wards, with the Lord Mayor and Deputy Lord Mayor elected by the Councillors.

The 15 Councillors elected for the period December 2021 – September 2024 are:
 

Dundas Ward Epping Ward North Rocks Ward Parramatta Ward Rosehill Ward

Pierre
Esber

Donna Davis

Lord Mayor

Ange
Humphries

Sameer
Pandey

Deputy Lord Mayor

Dr Patricia
Prociv

Michelle
Garrard

Lorraine
Wearne

Georgina
Valjak

Henry
Green

Dan
Siviero

Kellie
Darley

Cameron
Maclean

Donna
Wang

Phil
Bradley

Paul
Noack


The Lord Mayor and Deputy Mayor elected for the period January 2022 – September 2023 are:

 

Lord Mayor Cr Donna Davis
Deputy Lord Mayor  Cr Sameer Pandey

 

Brett Newman, Chief Executive Officer, Lord Mayor Cr Donna Davis and Deputy Lord Mayor Cr Sameer Pandey

Brett Newman, Chief Executive Officer, Lord Mayor Cr Donna Davis and Deputy Lord Mayor Cr Sameer Pandey.

 

Meet the Councillors

Dundas Ward

 

Councillor Pierre Esber


Telephone

0418 265 632


Email

pesber@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Councillor Pierre Esber

Councillor Michelle Garrard


Telephone

0405 725 091


Email

mgarrard@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Deputy Lord Mayor Michelle Garrard

Councillor Kellie Darley


Telephone

0422 141 418


Email

kdarley@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

Councillor photo to come


Epping Ward

 

 

Lord Mayor Donna Davis


Telephone

0447 745 402


Email

lordmayor@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Lord Mayor Donna Davis

Councillor Lorraine Wearne


Telephone 

0416 035 817


Email 

lwearne@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Councillor Lorraine Wearne

Councillor Cameron Maclean


Telephone

0422 141 415
 

Email 

cmaclean@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

Councillor photo to come


North Rocks Ward

 

Councillor Ange Humphries


Telephone

0422 754 040
 

Email 

ahumphries@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

Councillor photo to come

Councillor Georgina Valjak


Telephone

0422 757 511
 

Email 

gvaljak@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

Councillor photo to come

Councillor Donna Wang


Telephone

0408 921 369
 

Email 

dwang@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

Councillor photo to come


Parramatta Ward

 

Deputy Lord Mayor Sameer Pandey


Telephone

 0435 226 746
 

Email 

spandey@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Councillor Sameer Pandey

Councillor Henry Green


Telephone

0415 695 260
 

Email

hgreen@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au 

Councillor photo to come

Councillor Phil Bradley


Telephone

0428 297 590


Email

pbradley@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Councillor Phil Bradley


Rosehill Ward

 

Councillor Dr Patricia Prociv


Telephone 

0412 984 176


Email 

pprociv@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Councillor Dr Patricia Prociv

Councillor Dan Siviero


Telephone

0424 659 851
 

Email 

dsiviero@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

Councillor photo to come

Councillor Paul Noack


Telephone

0422 141 422
 

Email 

pnoack@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

Councillor photo to come


Please note, information will be updated as it becomes available.
 

Under the Local Government Act 1993, all Councillors are required to undertaken an oath or affirmation of office at or before the first Council meeting following the election. All City of Parramatta Councillors undertook this declaration prior to the first Council Meeting on 10 January 2022. A copy of this register can be found here