alert City of Parramatta will soon no longer support this version of IE. Consider upgrading your browser now. Link

Council

Lord Mayor and Councillors

The City of Parramatta is represented by 15 Councillors who have been elected for a 3-year term, until September 2024.

Our Councillors are elected by residents and non-residents across five electoral areas known as wards, with the Lord Mayor and Deputy Lord Mayor elected by the Councillors.

The 15 Councillors elected for the period December 2021 – September 2024 are:
 

Dundas Ward Epping Ward North Rocks Ward Parramatta Ward Rosehill Ward

Pierre
Esber

Donna Davis

Lord Mayor

Ange
Humphries

Sameer
Pandey

Deputy Lord Mayor

Dr Patricia
Prociv

Michelle
Garrard

Lorraine
Wearne

Georgina
Valjak

Henry
Green

Dan
Siviero

Kellie
Darley

Cameron
Maclean

Donna
Wang

Phil
Bradley

Paul
Noack


The Lord Mayor and Deputy Mayor elected for the period January 2022 – September 2023 are:

 

Lord Mayor Cr Donna Davis
Deputy Lord Mayor  Cr Sameer Pandey

 

Brett Newman, Chief Executive Officer, Lord Mayor Cr Donna Davis and Deputy Lord Mayor Cr Sameer Pandey


Brett Newman, Chief Executive Officer, Lord Mayor Cr Donna Davis and Deputy Lord Mayor Cr Sameer Pandey.

 

Declaration of Office

The Declaration of Office and Council Meeting took place on 10 January for our Councillors to elect our new Lord Mayor and Deputy Lord Mayor.
 

Meet the Councillors

Dundas Ward

 

Councillor Pierre Esber

Telephone

0418 265 632

Email

pesber@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Councillor Pierre Esber

Councillor Michelle Garrard

Telephone

0405 725 091

Email

mgarrard@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Deputy Lord Mayor Michelle Garrard

Councillor Kellie Darley

Telephone

0422 141 418

Email

kdarley@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Councillor Kellie Darley

Epping Ward

 

 

Lord Mayor Donna Davis

Telephone

02 9806 5050

Email

lordmayor@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

For Media enquiries:

Email

media@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Lord Mayor Donna Davis

Councillor Lorraine Wearne

Telephone 

0416 035 817

Email 

lwearne@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Councillor Lorraine Wearne

Councillor Cameron Maclean

Telephone

0422 141 415
 

Email 

cmaclean@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Councillor Cameron Maclean

North Rocks Ward

 

Councillor Ange Humphries

Telephone

0422 754 040
 

Email 

ahumphries@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Councillor Ange Humphries

Councillor Georgina Valjak

Telephone

0422 757 511
 

Email 

gvaljak@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Councillor Georgina Valjak

Councillor Donna Wang

Telephone

0408 921 369
 

Email 

dwang@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Councillor Donna Wang

Parramatta Ward

 

Deputy Lord Mayor Sameer Pandey

Telephone

 0435 226 746
 

Email 

spandey@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Sameer Pandey

Councillor Henry Green

Telephone

0415 695 260
 

Email

hgreen@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au 

City of Parramatta Councillor Henry Green

Councillor Phil Bradley

Telephone

0428 297 590

Email

pbradley@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Councillor Phil Bradley

Rosehill Ward

 

Councillor Dr Patricia Prociv

Telephone 

0412 984 176

Email 

pprociv@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

 

City of Parramatta Councillor Dr Patricia Prociv

Councillor Dan Siviero

Telephone

0424 659 851
 

Email 

dsiviero@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Councillor Dan Siviero

Councillor Paul Noack

Telephone

0422 141 422
 

Email 

pnoack@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

City of Parramatta Councillor Paul Noack

Please note, information will be updated as it becomes available.
 

Under the Local Government Act 1993, all Councillors are required to undertaken an oath or affirmation of office at or before the first Council meeting following the election. All City of Parramatta Councillors undertook this declaration prior to the first Council Meeting on 10 January 2022. A copy of this register can be found here
 

Upcoming events