City of Parramatta Wards

By proclamation dated 12 May 2016, the City of Parramatta has been divided into five electoral areas known as Wards: North Rocks, Epping, Parramatta, Dundas and Rosehill. For more information on the details of the new Parramatta LGA boundary see the map below.

Under the proclamation, an administrator has been appointed to perform the civic duties and responsibilities of Councillors until the next government elections, proposed to be held in September 2017.



Parramatta LGA boundary map