Share Our Space Program

The NSW Department of Education is rolling out the Share Our Space program at 184 schools across the state which will open up the playgrounds, ovals and sports fields for the whole community to enjoy. This initiative has been launched by the Premier of NSW.

dates of operation

School Holidays




1 October 2018 - 12 October 2018

8am - 5pm


24 December 2018 - 25 January 2019

8am - 6pm

list of parramatta lga schools participating

  • Darcy Road Public School: 98A Darcy Road, Wentworthville, 2145, NSW

  • Melrose Park Public School: 110 Wharf Rd, West Ryde, 2114, NSW

  • Rydalmere Public School: 397 Victoria Road, Rydalmere, 2116, NSW

  • Rydalmere East Public School: Spurway St, Ermington, 2115, NSW

  • Wentworth Point Public School: 3-5 Burroway Road, Wentworth Point, 2127, NSW

more information

For more information on this initiative, please visit or contact 1300 679 332.